Activity Information
Adult Yoga (Nov 6-Dec 18)
Dates:
11/6/2018 - 12/18/2018
Description:
Whether you’re just starting on your journey to health and fitness or an excelled athlete, this class will challenge you and change your body. Expect to elevate your metabolic rate and see a stronger healthier “you”.
Online Registration Dates:
8/15/2018 12:00 AM
-
11/13/2018 6:00 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
14 yrs (as of 11/6/2018)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 11/6/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/8/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 11/13/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/15/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 11/20/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/22/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 11/27/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/29/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 12/4/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 12/6/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 12/11/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 12/13/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 12/18/2018 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal