Activity Information
Adult Cardio Dance (Sept 11-Oct 18)
Dates:
9/11/2018 - 10/18/2018
Description:
Incorporate jazz dance techniques with aerobic movements into your workout to get your blood pumping! Set to fun and energetic music, you will bolster your brain through the learning of new choreography and movement each and every week!
Online Registration Dates:
8/15/2018 12:00 AM
-
9/10/2018 12:00 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
14 yrs (as of 9/11/2018)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 9/11/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 9/13/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 9/18/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 9/20/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 9/25/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 9/27/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 10/2/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 10/4/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 10/9/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 10/11/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 10/16/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 10/18/2018 7:20 PM 8:05 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal