Activity Information
Adult Yoga (Apr 2-May 9)
Dates:
4/2/2019 - 5/9/2019
Description:
Whether you’re just starting on your journey to health and fitness or an excelled athlete, this class will challenge you and change your body. Expect to elevate your metabolic rate and see a stronger healthier “you”.
Online Registration Dates:
12/1/2018 12:00 AM
-
3/28/2019 6:00 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
14 yrs (as of 4/2/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 4/2/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 4/4/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/9/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 4/11/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/16/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 4/18/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/23/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 4/25/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/30/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 5/2/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Tue 5/7/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal
Thu 5/9/2019 6:30 PM 7:15 PM SRC Exercise Room Export to ICal