Activity Information
S.A.M.A. Karate of DeKalb (3-4 yrs) Tiny Dragons, Session 1 (1/7/20-2/13/20)
Dates:
1/7/2020 - 2/13/2020
Description:
Learn discipline, focus, self-confidence, coordination, fitness, self defense and more through the study of karate. Classes are taught by Sensei Shannon Marbutt and his
assistants. Belt tests, uniforms, and other equipment are available at reasonable fees payable to the instructor.
Online Registration Dates:
12/1/2019 12:00 AM
-
1/7/2020 1:00 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
3 yrs (as of 1/7/2020)
Max Age:
4 yrs 11 mo (as of 1/7/2020)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 1/7/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Thu 1/9/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Tue 1/14/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Thu 1/16/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Tue 1/21/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Thu 1/23/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Tue 1/28/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Thu 1/30/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Tue 2/4/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Thu 2/6/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Tue 2/11/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal
Thu 2/13/2020 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Haish Big Gym Export to ICal